COME AND VISIT THE
MNP HEAD OFFICE &
SELECTION CENTRE
NEAR AMSTERDAM
AIRPORT SCHIPHOL

 Weteringweg 3A, 2155 MV
Leimuiderbrug, The Netherlands

OUR TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

We have a team of professionals standing by to answer all of your questions. So if you are interested in a product from the Suntory Flowers Europe, if you need high resolution pictures for in your catalog or you need some POS material for retailers? Please feel free to contact one of our colleagues at MNP flowers.

Jeroen Egtberts | CEO MNP flowers | Suntory Flowers Europe

Jeroen Egtberts

Managing Director

T: +31(0)172 – 506700
M: +31(0)653 – 238036
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

j.egtberts@mnpflowers.com

Klaas Droog | Suntory Flowers Europe

Klaas Droog

Sales, Control & Product Manager
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
M: +31(0)622 – 396350
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

k.droog@mnpflowers.com

Erwin Giezen | Marketing Manager MNP flowers & Suntory Flowers Europe

Erwin Giezen

Marketing Manager & DTP
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
M: +31(0)619 – 945482
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

e.giezen@mnpflowers.com

Willem Mulder | Suntory Flowers Europe

Willem Mulder

Contract & License Administration Manager
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
M: +31(0)612 – 125885
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

w.mulder@mnpflowers.com

Evelien Spaans | Suntory Flowers Europe

Evelien Spaans

Research QR-Manager
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
M: +31(0)620 – 364577
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

e.spaans@mnpflowers.com

Sjaak Oomkens | Suntory Flowers Europe

Sjaak Oomkens

Trial & Greenhouse Manager
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
M: +31(0)653 – 925465
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

s.oomkens@mnpflowers.com

Marije van Bochove | Suntory Flowers Europe

Marije van Bochove

Administrative Services Manager
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

m.vanbochove@mnpflowers.com

Melvin Hoekstra | Suntory Flowers Europe

Melvin Hoekstra

Administrative Services Manager
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

m.hoekstra@mnpflowers.com

Pamela Daatselaar | Suntory Flowers Europe

Pam Daatselaar

Cultivation Specialist
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

info@mnpflowers.com

Halid Celik | Suntory Flowers Europe

Halit Celik

Cultivation Specialist
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

info@mnpflowers.com

Katharina Roselieb

Cultivation Specialist / Naktuinbouw elite
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

info@mnpflowers.com

Juliette Einhorn

Production Manager Assistant
T: +31(0)172 – 506700
F: +31(0)172 – 506675

j.einhorn@mnpflowers.com

LOOKING FOR AN EXPERIENCED PARTNER?

227 UNIQUE QUALITY PRODUCTS
20 INNOVATIVE INTRO'S PER YEAR
30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
3232 FACEBOOK LIKES, OH YEH!
DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS FOR US?

Interested in a product from the Suntory Flowers Europe? For the latest information on product availability and other questions, please contact us.


 MNP flowers
T: +31(0)172 506700
F: +31(0)172 506675

 Weteringweg 3A
2155 MV Leimuiderbrug
The Netherlands

SINGLE HIGH RESOLUTION

PICTURE

REQUEST

picture request form

ALREADY LICENSEE OR CLIENT?

PICTURE

DATABASE

database entry request

SEND ME A PRINTED CATALOGUE!

CATALOGUE

REQUEST

catalogue request form

ALL OUR

JOB

OPPORTUNITIES

All vacancies